Reading Time: 2 minutes

The Proposed Task Force on Technology and Science is Approved By the Government of Pakistan.

The People who will be on the Taskforce is named on the Notification list Below. The Former Minister of Technology and Science Dr. Atta-Ur-Rehman.

The Chairmen of the This Brand New Task Force will be the Former Chairman of Higher Education Commission Dr. Att-Ur-Rehman is also on the list of 17 People.

People Who are in Task Force:

  • Prof. Dr. Atta-ur-Rehman
  • Secretary, Minister of Science and Technology
  • Syed Yawar Ali
  • Chairman, Pakistan Agriculture Research Council
  • Prof. M. Iqbal Choudhary
  • Dr. Shahid Mansoor
  • Prof. Dr. Raheel Qamar
  • Prof. Dr. Muhammad Wasay
  • Prof. Dr. Sohaib Khan
  • Engineer Khalid Asghar
  • Prof. Waqar Mahmood
  • Prof. Dr. Naveed A. Malik
  • Prof. Dr. Ehsan Ullah Khan Kakar

The Oppose of the new Task Force is to begin an Economic Renaissance Through Technology, Innovation, Science, Commercialization, Research, and Education.

This Brand new Task Force will try to add to Collaboration between Academia And Industries.

The Promotion of Technology, Mathematics, Science, and Engineering Education is also part of This brand new task force.

Read Also: Pakistan Got Talent

The Government of Pakistan is trying to Empower entrepreneurs hard working in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics Education Fields for More Best Services and Products.

Notification form Government of Pakistan

The Biggest Opportunity is Missed by This Brand new Task Force. Many People of Pakistan has hoped that the New Government of Imran Khan would Promote Empower Women and Diversity.

But there was no lady included in the List of Task Force. Apart from that Promoting Technology, Science, Engineering, and Mathematics, Empowering Startups.

If You Have Any Kind Of Question-Related to This Article you May Ask in The Comment Section Below.